But don't take love off the table yet

I have it all figured out.

  • S1 was when Morgan and Reid began dating and acted like total boyfriends, not much angst and pain.
  • S2 they were trying to hide it, except Morgan almost gave everything away with Tobias Hankel.
  • S3 was also hiding, and had the first angsty moments with Reid talking to Morgan about his childhood.
  • S4 was pretty much the biggest M/R angstfest, and after what happened in Amplification they finally decided to get married.
  • S5 was more hiding.
  • S6 was a buttload of hiding, with some fleeting hubby moments when they were alone in the bathroom. Then in the season finale they said screw it, everyone probably knows already.
  • S7 is the season where the husbandry prevails, with some prank wars to keep things exciting.

  1. buttleyjames reblogged this from morganxreid
  2. nhizo reblogged this from morganxreid
  3. akahfied reblogged this from morganxreid
  4. morganxreid reblogged this from brokebackhills
  5. 5-seconds-of-styles reblogged this from justjasper
  6. justjasper reblogged this from brokebackhills and added:
    Well this is frighteningly accurate.
  7. brokebackhills posted this